e-mail   téléphone
Pour tout renseignement d'ordre général
Contact contact@jo-ben.com standard  04 77 44 07 80
Pour tout contact plus précis
Direction 
Nathan Gabay nathan@jo-ben.com standard  04 77 44 07 80
Secrétariat / Comptabilité
Valérie comptabilite@jo-ben.com standard 04 77 44 07 80  
Design 
Arno
Sylvain (assistant)
arno@jo-ben.com
sylvain@jo-ben.com
standard  04 77 44 07 80
Modelisme / Développement produit
Corinne corinne@jo-ben.com ligne directe 04 77 44 07 82
Agnès agnes@jo-ben.com ligne directe 04 77 44 07 82
Emilie emilie@jo-ben.com ligne directe 04 77 44 07 82
Production    
Marie-Hélène

marie.helene@jo-ben.com

ligne directe 04 77 44 07 81  
Logistique   
Marie-Laure marie.laure@jo-ben.com ligne directe 04 77 44 07 84
Sous-Traitance    
Adelaïde

adelaide@jo-ben.com

ligne directe 04 77 44 07 83

Jo'Ben Knitwear SAS
5 bis, rue Jean Dupuis - BP 10 - 42 311 ROANNE Cedex - France

Tél. 04 77 44 07 80 - Fax. 04 77 72 38 09

 
© Jo'Ben 2007